Our people

At present, the Group employs more than 1270 employees: top managers and drillers, analysts and financiers, engineers and welders. Performance of each and every employee is instrumental to the Company success and growth.

The best people to tell about
the Company are those, who
create it day by day

If there is only one contractor on a project. such contractor will be fully responsible for the result. Therefore, prior to field mobilization, we thoroughly study the sites, consider the logistics and anticipate potential difficulties. This allows our clients to avoid delays and non-productive time at a later stage of their projects.

Eldar Karimov
OGK Group Deputy General Director for Operations

With its fleet, OGK Group is capable to provide the full range of services — from exploration to excavation and haulage of rock mass. We use state of the art equipment: drilling rigs made by the leading world manufacturers: Atlas Copco, Boart Longyear, DBC, Sandvik; and Caterpillar, Komatsu, Volvo mining equipment; proven and reliable Ural and KamAz vehicles.

Vladimir Pereturkhin
OGK Machineriya Chief Mechanical Engineer

OGK Group promotes transparent business practices. We show to our clients a full pricing picture with regard to our services; we publish our financial metrics, including tax payment amounts. We stick to our principles when bidding and participating in auctions.

By 2025, our plan is to increase OGK Group’s revenue and EBITDA to 10 billion RUR and to 30%, respectively. We are planning to meet these targets by diversifying our business, optimizing our costs and ramping up our scope of work; and this process is already under way.

Nikolay Smagin
OGK Group Finance Director

I have been working for OGK Group almost 8 years already. I have never worked for another companies and do not even consider such opportunity. I love my job, and I very much appreciate the stability, which I have here.

Yevgeny Kurskin
Drilling Rig Operator

OGK Group implements projects in all climate zones and under any weather conditions. This is not something extraordinary. This is what we are doing 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. For 6 years with company, I have visited several sites in 9 regions of Russia — from the Chukchi Peninsula to Krasnoyarsk. And you can get some of those sites by helicopter only.

Anatoly Svershchuk
Khabarovsk Exploration Firm General Director

This is only my second work rotation with this company, but in general I have been working as a driver my whole life, over 35 years. I like it here. We have a great team and good living conditions.

Sergey Boldar
KamAZ Driver

Since our work sites tend to be located in human settlements, living conditions and domestic services for OGK Group employees are now pretty much the same, as at home.

Petr Popov
Buryat Exploration Firm General Director

Measures are being systematically taken in all companies of the Group to improve working environment, including safety briefings and presentations to prevent incidents and occupational diseases.

Oksana O
OGK Logistic Safety Engineer

Mineral exploration training for the personnel always requires proper work placement. Therefore, every year our students fly to OGK Group work sites. I talk with them personally. All of them come back being highly motivated to further employment. They are impressed by the way the company works and by the company’s interest in graduates.

Vadim Kosyanov
Rector of Sergo Ordzhonikidze Russian State Geological Prospecting University

Наши люди

На сегодняшний день в Группе компаний работают более 1270 сотрудников: топ-менеджеры и буровики, аналитики и финансисты, инженеры и сварщики. И от качества работы каждого из них зависит успех и развитие компании.

Лучше всего о компании
расскажут те, кто каждый день
её создает

Если на объекте работает один подрядчик, он несет полную ответственность за результат. Поэтому еще перед заходом на месторождение мы детально изучаем его, продумываем логистику и заранее предусматриваем возможные трудности. Благодаря этому наши клиенты избегают перебоев и простоев в дальнейшей работе.

Эльдар Каримов
заместитель генерального директора
ОГК Групп по производству

Парк техники ОГК Групп позволяет осуществлять весь комплекс работ — от геологоразведки до экскавации и транспортировки горной массы. Мы применяем самое современное оборудование: буровые установки ведущих мировых производителей Atlas Copco, Boart Longyear, DBC, Sandvik, горная техника Caterpillar, Komatsu, Volvo, автотранспортная техника на базе проверенных и надежных «Урал» и «КамАЗ».

Владимир Перетрухин
главный механик ООО «ОГК Машинерия»

ОГК Групп руководствуется принципами прозрачного ведения бизнеса. Мы предоставляем заказчикам полную картину формирования цен на выполняемые работы, открыто публикуем финансовые показатели, в том числе и суммы налоговых отчислений, не отходим от наших принципов при участии в тендерах и аукционах.

В наших планах к 2025 году увеличить выручку «ОГК Групп» до 10 миллиардов рублей и доходность по показателю EBITDA до 30%. Данных показателей мы планируем достичь за счет уже начавшегося процесса диверсификации бизнеса, оптимизации расходов, а также наращивания объемов производимых работ.

Николай Смагин
финансовый директор «ОГК Групп»

В  ОГК Групп я уже почти 8 лет, в других компаниях не работал и не хочу. Я люблю свою работу и очень ценю стабильность, которая у меня здесь есть.

Евгений Курскин
машинист буровой установки

ОГК Групп реализует проекты во всех климатических поясах и при любой погоде. Но это не подвиг. Это наша круглогодичная круглосуточная работа. За 6 лет в компании я посетил участки в 9 регионах России — от Чукотки до Красноярска, до некоторых из которых, почти как в песне поется, «только вертолётом можно долететь».

Анатолий Сверщук
генеральный директор «ХГРП»

В этой компании у меня только вторая вахта началась, а так вообще всю жизнь работаю водителем, более 35 лет. Мне нравится здесь — приятный коллектив и бытовые условия хорошие.

Сергей Болдарь
водитель КамАЗа

Так как участки работ в последнее время находятся в населенных пунктах, условия проживания и хозяйственно-бытового обслуживания сотрудников ОГК Групп максимально приближены к домашним.

Петр Попов
генеральный директор «БГРП»

На всех предприятиях ОГК Групп систематически проводятся мероприятия по улучшению производственных условий, инструктажи и лекции для предупреждения несчастных случаев и профессиональных заболеваний.

Оксана О
специалист по охране труда «ОГК Логистик»

Подготовка кадров в области геологоразведки невозможна без правильных производственных практик. Поэтому каждый год наши студенты летают на объекты ОГК Групп. Я лично общаюсь с ними, все возвращаются очень мотивированными на дальнейшее сотрудничество, отмечают, какой в организации порядок и как она заинтересована в молодых специалистах.

Вадим Косьянов
ректор Российского государственного геологоразведочного университета им. Серго Орджоникидзе

работа в огк групп

Станьте частью коллектива профессионалов, увлеченных своим делом

Будем рады видеть в команде квалифицированных специалистов, разделяющих ценности компании.

8
вакансий открыто
прямо сейчас
смотреть вакансии смотреть вакансии